top of page
  • Mike Walker

Mike the Architect Podcast Ep1 w/ Tom Graves

Updated: Apr 24, 2023


Those of you that don’t know me, my name is Mike Walker. I’ve spent the majority of my career in the strategic planning and enterprise architecture space. I work for Gartner leading research in emerging technologies and EA.



This podcast is (for now) a pilot to see what all of you want to hear from myself and my guest. On this podcast it’s basically just me talking about EA and technology stuff with influentials in the industry. The podcast is a laid back format with real-world talk. It’s important to note that this podcast in no way represents the view of my employer (Gartner Inc.). These are mine and my guests views personally.


Take a listen to my first podcast with Tom Graves a successful consultant, leading EA blogger (http://weblog.tetradian.com), and recent attendee of the Gartner UK EA Summit. We talk about innovation and EA’s leading role in it.


Enjoy!

4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page