top of page
  • Mike Walker

On the road to Egypt next week


It's been a slow blogging week due to several big projects that I am launching here in the coming months. I look forward to sharing more detail with you when the time is right.

In the interim I will be in the Middle East presenting in the city of Cairo, Egypt. I will be at Microsoft's strategic architecture forum roundtables with the industry "movers and shakers" in the region.

If you are in the area and would like to chat please let me know.

UPDATED INFO:

Great minds share great visions


We need to combine forces, thoughts, knowledge and vision to help increase the maturity of the software architecture profession to be able to face challenges.

This initiative is hopefully a step in this road and it will be our call to enrich this community and get the best out of it to our industry and country.

1 view0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page