top of page
  • Mike Walker

Truth about Microsoft Meetings

This is really funny especially for me as I am  listening to that same song everyday on conference calls. I never thought to "Bust a move" though... It would be pretty scary if I did, I would most likely look like Elaine from the popular show Seinfeld.

This is really funny especially for me as I am  listening to that same song everyday on conference calls. I never thought to "Bust a move" though... It would be pretty scary if I did, I would most likely look like Elaine from the popular show Seinfeld.

This is really funny especially for me as I am  listening to that same song everyday on conference calls. I never thought to "Bust a move" though... It would be pretty scary if I did, I would most likely look like Elaine from the popular show Seinfeld.

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page